Skip to content

New Utah Jazz Uniforms: First Look!

August 17, 2010
tags: ,

Here was my last mockup:

I kept the number on the home jersey blue because I refused to believe the Jazz would put a green number under a blue logo. I was wrong. I still hate that, but I’m liking the rest.



via @theupsetblog
7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2010 9:54 pm

    glad to see my pictures help somebody out! Believe the green numbers, it sounds funny but it looks great, especially on the back.

    • August 17, 2010 10:00 pm

      yours were the very first pics i saw! i’ll have to take your word on the green numbers…they still look to me like an executive decision made by a crayola-happy kid.

  2. Ediddy permalink
    August 18, 2010 10:49 pm

    I like the one before this, this one looks to cheesy, why is the whole country going back to the 80’s style? that was a bad decade for fashion

    • August 21, 2014 8:50 am

      The Utah Jazz have the best uniforms in the entire sport of basketball. A great update of a classic look!

Trackbacks

  1. SLAM ONLINE | » Jazz, Wolves, Cavs, Clips get new unis
  2. Top Posts — WordPress.com
  3. Wednesday Bolts – 8.18.10 | Daily Thunder.com

Thoughts?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.