Skip to content

I’m On A Boat – Utah Jazz Version

September 5, 2014
tags:

Strong language advisory blah blah…

 

Inspired by @gothedistance49.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. REXdunk permalink
    September 6, 2014 2:13 am

    I’m not sure why, but it just warms my heart to see all of these Jazz players (including the new additions to the roster) having fun together and enjoying some down time. As fans we hardly see these guys together off the court so to be able to see that they are friends more so than just some group of people being forced to work together makes me so happy.

    • September 7, 2014 8:27 am

      Absolutely, especially when the state of the team off the court makes its presence felt on the court.

  2. Kashif permalink
    September 7, 2014 3:30 am

    Haha, that was awesome!

Trackbacks

  1. The "Where the Hell Do I Post This?" Thread - SportsHoopla.com Sports Forums

Thoughts?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.