Skip to content

Random Dennis Lindsey trivia you can impress your friends with!

July 27, 2015
tags:

lindsey

What are Dennis Lindsey’s favorite hot dog toppings?
Well, I’ve got to admit, I’ve been on, I’ve been trying to abstain from red meat. So while I used to love a good brat, it’s been about three or four years since I’ve had one…

I love food, and it’s still a vice, I can tell you that. And, but, my weakness is chips late at night, you know, and after a game, [the Jazz] lose, and I eat my sorrows away. And when we win, there’s adrenaline, and I eat ’til exhaustion, how about that? But yeah, I like a lot of different foods.

If you could only listen to one band and watch one movie and one TV show for the rest of your life, what would they be?
TV show, I’d, I’m good with the “24” series. I can watch Jack Bauer solve crimes, and you know, save the world, so I’m good with that as long as I get the series.

[Movie], I’m all hoops all the time, so it’s gotta be “Hoosiers.”

And so you, we’ve been propping up the Zac Brown Band here of late, so we’ll, I’ll stick to the recency bias of that. (1280)

No comments yet

Thoughts?

