Skip to content

Vegas Summer League Game 1 of ?: Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat

July 12, 2015

The Right Stuff #utahjazz

A post shared by @monilogue on

 

That’s all I got.


Unintentional Dirty Quote Machines of the Night (highly possibly IDQM)

udqm

[Broadcast shows “Earlier Tonight” footage of Brent Barry drawing on a clipboard while talking to Brett Brown. Sideline reporter Dana Jacobson is sitting next to them]

Chad Andrus: What’s going on here, Mr. Barry?

Barry: Well, I was saying to Brett Brown, yesterday while we were doing the broadcast, Dana Jacobson moved from here, over to here, and then back to here. And he couldn’t believe that was just, like, within 8 feet. So yeah, she was very inactive yesterday. We’re trying to get her going.

Jacobson: My battery was being changed. Completely thrown under the bus on that one. I have stuff for you. I’m just, you know, saving it. For the good times…I’m pacing myself. We’re going for the double-double. I’m pacing myself.

Barry: Good idea. That’s at the In-N-Out Burger.

Jacobson: Yeah, I did have a battery issue.

No comments yet

Thoughts?

