Skip to content

Game 72 of 82: Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets (31-41)

March 28, 2015

dante-stare

Post-Game Quotage
No one posted any audio or video.

quin bryant

quin-jensen

Unintentional Dirty Quote Machines of the Night (UDQM)
** Matt Harpring: You gotta let the defense see your D. (H/T @FrankNooch)
** Craig Bolerjack on NBA Green Week: You want some trees down your way, right?
Harpring: I do. I do. I want you to put them in there.
Boler: Ha ha ha ha. I knew you would. Sorry, I left my shovel at home.
Harpring: You’re expensive though. And hard, to deal with.
Boler: Yes, I am. (H/T @AllThatAmar)
** Craig Bolerjack: Rudy? Hello. Down it goes. (H/T @Mark_R_Pereira)
** Harpring on the first broadcast he ever did (with Hot Rod Hundley): He wanted me to do it, and he thought I’d be good at it before I even thought that I would have any interest in it…We had a lot of fun doing it, and he would tell me year after year after that ball game, “Hey, have you thought about getting into this business?”…So he’s the first one that really kinda gave me the bait out there to try this business. And then when I got done playing, he was really on my case to get into it. And I’m glad he did.
** Boler: I did one game with Hot Rod. He–
Harpring: He give you the fist?


Red denotes most recent game.

game 72

Thanks to @OhioHadley for the assist on the W-L record tonight.

P.S.

rudy-btb

No comments yet

Thoughts?

