Skip to content

Preseason Game 7 of 8: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (5-2)

October 22, 2014

sfont

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    October 25, 2014 3:19 am

    I had the pleasure of reading some old posts circa 2009 the other day. Thank you! You made waiting for my wife much more entertaining. So inquiring minds must know? What did FB stand for when referring to a certain power forward who currently plays for the Lakers?

    I can use my imagination and determine it is *expletive Boozer.

    Is my intuition correct?
    :)

    • October 25, 2014 11:47 am

      You are indeed correct!

      Glad to provide entertainment while your wife (I’m guessing) shopped :)

Thoughts?

