Skip to content

Trey Burke: When I Make It Big

August 12, 2013
tags:

burke's porsche

When I make it big

I’ve always been the type that seen a lot of nice clothes that I wanted to wear when I was growing up, and you know, I couldn’t necessarily get ‘em because I was too young, couldn’t afford ‘em. So I think, just, my wardrobe has changed a lot over the last couple months.

You know, I’ve found myself going shopping more than I’ve ever went shopping in my life. As well as, I would say, just enjoying myself. You know, I think that’s the biggest thing.

When you’re an athlete, you know, a lot of your time’s being taken up by whatever you’re doing, so I like to just get out, go bowling, you know, go to movies, play video games, just enjoy myself, really.

You know, I’m driving right now a Porsche Panamera, and yeah, it’s, that’s my first car. And I had to learn how to drive it first. (Young Hollywood)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. bebop permalink
    August 12, 2013 6:46 pm

    Poor Burke, that car is going to be completely useless during the winter in Utah. Should’ve gone with an Evo or STi. Nice whip regardless though I suppose.

  2. JasonInPG permalink
    August 12, 2013 10:50 pm

    Most Panameras are AWD. They’re still ugly, though.

  3. August 13, 2013 6:23 am

    sweet ride -

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 148 other followers

