Skip to content

Introducing the Tyrone Corbin Video Game Controller

March 11, 2013
tags:

controller1

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony permalink
    March 11, 2013 10:09 pm

    I love how “call timeout” isn’t even on there. X) Good job.

  2. bebop permalink
    March 11, 2013 11:44 pm

    Lmao! I’m crying because it’s hilarious and true.

  3. March 12, 2013 12:06 am

    I’m now going to start pacing the sidelines with an xbox controller. And as per usual, I’m stealing this image for my twitter feed (I will of course give credit to the always fantastic Moni)

  4. Joe permalink
    March 12, 2013 1:14 am

    I love that it’s Alex on the button

  5. DWest permalink
    March 12, 2013 12:41 pm

    That’s a riot. Thanks for posting that, Moni!

  6. March 12, 2013 8:03 pm

    Thanks, all of you :)

  7. March 13, 2013 4:24 am

    Oh this is just great. I love your photoshop doodles. This got big laughs out of a friend who barely knows what is going on with the Jazz, other than when we shoot the shit. Well done.

  8. Jen Babs permalink
    March 13, 2013 10:01 am

    Love it!!! It is too perfect! I would love for Ty to get a copy of this, but I am afraid he would not get it;)

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

