Skip to content

2011-2012 gifs, all strung up together…

July 3, 2012
tags: ,

…and starring Derrick Favors’ incomparable, inimitable eye roll.

 

P.S. I got this message from Youtube when I uploaded the video:

Your video may have content that is owned or licensed by EMI, but it’s still available on YouTube! In some cases, it may be blocked.

So if it’s blocked for you, it’s because I used :40 of Wilson Phillips’ “Release Me” (“Release me, can you release me, come on baby, you knew it was time to just let go, ’cause we wanna be free”) on a short montage of our young guys sitting on the bench.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2012 10:37 pm

    awesome
    I love our guys
    so many clips showed how our season was almost great
    I miss Devin Harris already.

  2. SurlyMae permalink
    July 3, 2012 11:44 pm

    I just spent the last 15 minutes laughing & grinning like an idiot, because I kept rewinding. Please continue to do this every year.

  3. July 3, 2012 11:53 pm

    When this video ended I looked just like Big Al at the 3:25 mark…

    Such an awesome job sis!

  4. SurlyMae permalink
    July 4, 2012 5:17 am

    Yeah, I just watched it again.

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers

