Skip to content

Game 48 @GSW: Did I inadvertently step into a time machine and get sent back to 2005?

January 31, 2011

I’m stumped. I don’t know what to say.

Today was the first of five Jazz games in seven days. Yikes.

At least Raja kinda got his groove back. It had to have been a relief for him to get some shots to fall. and I was feeling good for him. Beyond that… *shrug*


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jazzy Girl permalink
    February 1, 2011 2:22 am

    Damn the purple tie!! Not that it really makes a difference, but damn the purple tie!!

    • February 1, 2011 8:27 am

      LOL I almost titled the post “Burn the Purple Ties!!!” I want to blame them too, because I don’t know what’s wrong with the team.

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 127 other followers

