Skip to content

Funniest video I’ve seen in a long while…

January 20, 2011

It doesn’t actually have anything to do with Deron, but it’s so worth a watch.


(h/t SLC Dunk)

This actually reminds me of a dinner I was at recently. I was talking with a guy in one of my fantasy leagues about a potential trade, and one of my girlfriends was like, “Are you guys talking about that dream basketball thing?” ;-)

No comments yet

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

